Waterfall Faucet Bathroom

Waterfall Faucet Bathroom

ProsAttractive DesignEasy To CleanEasy To InstallFunctions SmoothlySturdy MaterialsConsFinish is peeling within 6 monthsBest UsesComments about Willis Widespread Waterfall Faucet:Willis Waterfall Faucet in Brushed Nickel. This faucet is beautiful and absolutely loved it, at first anyhow. We purchased 2 for our master bath and when we received them thought they were so well made that we would purchase 2 more sets for our kids bathroom. We figured with the high price we were paying they would last forever. Within less then 6 months the finish is peeling from 2 of the water spout, I called Signature and they replaced one of them. I will say the customer service was excellent. Now all 4 spouts are peeling as well as the HANDLE! I was very disappointed that the spout was peeling and thought perhaps I got a defective batch, but now the handle too. Waiting to hear the resolution from Signature.Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend(5 of 6 customers found this review helpful)Was this review helpful? Yes / No – You may also flag this review
waterfall faucet bathroom 1

Waterfall Faucet Bathroom

Comments about Willis Widespread Waterfall Faucet:Willis Waterfall Faucet in Brushed Nickel. This faucet is beautiful and absolutely loved it, at first anyhow. We purchased 2 for our master bath and when we received them thought they were so well made that we would purchase 2 more sets for our kids bathroom. We figured with the high price we were paying they would last forever. Within less then 6 months the finish is peeling from 2 of the water spout, I called Signature and they replaced one of them. I will say the customer service was excellent. Now all 4 spouts are peeling as well as the HANDLE! I was very disappointed that the spout was peeling and thought perhaps I got a defective batch, but now the handle too. Waiting to hear the resolution from Signature.
waterfall faucet bathroom 2

Waterfall Faucet Bathroom

ProsAttractive DesignEasy To InstallConsUnreliableBest UsesHalf BathroomComments about Willis Widespread Waterfall Faucet:The faucet is not level. It leans to the back so when the faucet is turned off the water backs up. Furthermore it leans to the right so the water also accumulates on the right side. When you look at it straight on one can see that the top of the faucet is not attached level. Very disappointing. Just so you know, the sink is level.Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend(1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)Was this review helpful? Yes / No – You may also flag this review
waterfall faucet bathroom 3

Waterfall Faucet Bathroom

Waterfall FaucetRating: I actually returned a waterfall faucet previously purchased from another website because Overstock's price was much better. After receiving the faucet from Overstock, I found that not only was the price better, but so was the quality of the merchandise. show more
waterfall faucet bathroom 4

Waterfall Faucet Bathroom

Beautiful Faucet!Rating: We order this waterfall faucet in rubbed bronze and it is gorgeous! Unfortunately, it has a small chip or defect spot that is missing the finish right on the bottom rim. The faucet came well packed in Styrofoam and a pull string bag, so we were surprised to see the chip. Hoping that Vigo can help us exchange it quickly because I really do love it and would hate to return it.show more
waterfall faucet bathroom 5

Waterfall Faucet Bathroom

Willis Waterfall Faucet in Brushed Nickel. This faucet is beautiful and absolutely loved it, at first anyhow. We purchased 2 for our master bath and when we received them thought they were so well made that we would purchase 2 more sets for our kids bathroom. We figured with the high price we were paying they would last forever. Within less then 6 months the finish is peeling from 2 of the water spout, I called Signature and they replaced one of them. I will say the customer service was excellent. Now all 4 spouts are peeling as well as the HANDLE! I was very disappointed that the spout was peeling and thought perhaps I got a defective batch, but now the handle too. Waiting to hear the resolution from Signature.
waterfall faucet bathroom 6

Waterfall Faucet Bathroom

ProsAttractive DesignConsColors With AgeHard To Keep CleanBest UsesMaster BathroomComments about Willis Widespread Waterfall Faucet:I was so excited about these faucets when I purchased them. I loved the modern and sleek design that fit in perfectly with the décor of our renovated master bathroom. However, within 3 months, the water started to stain the faucet and it keeps getting worse the longer we have them. I have tried several cleaning solutions and CLR to remove the calcium deposits but to no avail – I would NOT recommend this product and I’m extremely disappointed.Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friend(1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)Was this review helpful? Yes / No – You may also flag this review
waterfall faucet bathroom 7

Waterfall Faucet Bathroom

Comments about Willis Widespread Waterfall Faucet:I was so excited about these faucets when I purchased them. I loved the modern and sleek design that fit in perfectly with the décor of our renovated master bathroom. However, within 3 months, the water started to stain the faucet and it keeps getting worse the longer we have them. I have tried several cleaning solutions and CLR to remove the calcium deposits but to no avail – I would NOT recommend this product and I’m extremely disappointed.
waterfall faucet bathroom 8

I actually returned a waterfall faucet previously purchased from another website because Overstock's price was much better. After receiving the faucet from Overstock, I found that not only was the price better, but so was the quality of the merchandise.
waterfall faucet bathroom 9

We order this waterfall faucet in rubbed bronze and it is gorgeous! Unfortunately, it has a small chip or defect spot that is missing the finish right on the bottom rim. The faucet came well packed in Styrofoam and a pull string bag, so we were surprised to see the chip. Hoping that Vigo can help us exchange it quickly because I really do love it and would hate to return it.
waterfall faucet bathroom 10

Bottom Line No, I would not recommend this to a friendMerchant response: Hello Judy, We apologize for the finish issues you’re having with this faucet. There should be no issue with rust and we’d be happy to replace or refund you for the faucet. Please contact us at 866-855-2284.Was this review helpful? Yes / No – You may also flag this review
waterfall faucet bathroom 11

I was so excited about these faucets when I purchased them. I loved the modern and sleek design that fit in perfectly with the décor of our renovated master bathroom. However, within 3 months, the water started to stain the faucet and it keeps getting worse the longer we have them. I have tried several cleaning solutions and CLR to remove the calcium deposits but to no avail – I would NOT recommend this product and I’m extremely disappointed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *